descriptionunknown
ownerunknown
last changeSat, 12 Oct 2013 09:14:38 +0900
changes
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:14:38 +0900 Edouard Tisserant WxPython 2.9 support fix by J?rg H?bler default tip
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:09:04 +0900 Edouard Tisserant Merge changes from bitbucket.org/HMSFAE/canfestival_ixxat
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:20:07 -0400 Ian Tracy VCI3 driver added
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 00:27:39 +0200 Laurent Bessard Fix bug when creating new node in newer version of wxPython (>=2.9)
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:22:06 +0200 Laurent Bessard Fixed SplitterWindows sash position at creation when subindextable is used in notebook tab
Wed, 08 May 2013 09:14:59 +0200 Laurent Bessard Fixed set usage in eds_utils
Fri, 03 May 2013 10:18:35 +0200 Laurent Bessard Updated DS301 standard node entries definition
Thu, 02 May 2013 09:42:37 +0200 Laurent Bessard Removed call of deprecated function on wxSplitterWindow
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 17:28:06 +0200 Laurent Bessard Fixed Save As... function in Beremiz
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 11:57:26 +0200 Laurent Bessard Fixed bug when importing NodeEditorTemplate
...
tags
Tue, 13 Feb 2007 17:21:19 +0100 Before_NVRAM_LED_LSS_cleanup
Fri, 23 Jun 2006 16:32:42 +0200 Root_BRANCH_3_0_RC2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:14:38 +0900 a82d867e7850 default
...